Golf Player Blog

Play golf, lern golf, have fun!

Has anyone bought golf clubs from www.hygolfcn.com?

Mai 7, 2011


Question by Trevor: Has anyone bought golf clubs from www.hygolfcn.com?
I have bought some Callaway x-22 irons.

Best answer:

Answer by Matt
This site looks like a fake. Some of these drivers retail for $ 300 – $ 350 upwards and are selling on here at $ 170 – the same price as china wholesale websites. All the pay options/contact options are typical of the same sites as well. Although I have seen some of these clubs and they look pretty damn real, don’t know about how they play though. But in my opinion they’re fake.

Antworten Sie selbst in den Kommentaren!


Share and Enjoy: Diese Icons verlinken auf Bookmark Dienste bei denen Nutzer neue Inhalte finden und mit anderen teilen können.
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Bloglines
  • blogmarks
  • email
  • Facebook
  • Fark
  • Faves
  • Folkd
  • Google Bookmarks
  • LinkaGoGo
  • Linkarena
  • LinkedIn
  • Live-MSN
  • MySpace
  • Oneview
  • Squidoo
  • TwitThis
  • Wikio
  • YahooMyWeb
Tags: , , , , ,

Add A Comment

*