Anyone dealt with this website Clubgolfsale.com?Do you like to buy golf clubs from there?
März 9, 2011
Who dealt with this site HTTP://www.clubgolfsale.com.Do you sort to bargain golf nine from there?I’m so interested in the Callaway x-24 hot irons there,I deprivation to bargain from that shop.They seem so commonweal and work excavation
Best reply:
Answer by Charlotte S
My person bought from this site before, he said he loved the club very much, so I advisement it necessary be a commonweal familiarization for you.
Enter your own answer in the comments!
Tags: anyone, Clubgolfsale.comDo, Clubs, dealt, from, Golf, like, there, this, Website
Author GolfPlayer






















I have bought something about golf sets on http://www.clubgolfsale.com,I wanted to buy something Callaway just like driever,irons,putter and so on. this shop has a lot of brands about golf sets,how wonderful!I will buy some more!
Hello, I support you to buy golf clubs at http://www.clubgolfsale.com. I had dealed with them several times. Their products are very good and their service are wonderful. Now I had become their old friends and once there are new products I will order. You can relax to cooperate with them.
I used this site. Cheap price, brands of golf clubs, bags, good service, many ways for the payment, anything goes ok.
The site look quite good, the price is really low and the clubs seem in good condition, Good Luck.
I didn’t buy from this site, but I visited this site before, seems a good site.
Of course,I like it too.I Found that the golf clubs are so high quality since I got my x-22 from there.I am so satisfied in the rapid delivery of the mail and they service system.If you want to buy golf clubs online,www.clubgolfsale.com will be a good choice.
Add A Comment